About Us

We are a not-for-profit group committed to preserving the history of Port Blandford.

Society Executive

Chairperson: Calvin Efford
Vice-Chairperson: June Holloway
Secretary / Treasurer: Chad Holloway
Director-at-Large: Sarah Greening
Director-at-Large: Pheobe White
Director-at-Large: Barry Harris
Town Representative: Paul Wilson

Join Us

Thinking about joining the Port Blandford Heritage Society?    Simply complete the attached membership application and send to Pam Davis.

Help us preserve the history of Port Blandford by becoming a member.