Local Service District Trustees on January 18, 1977:

  • Roy A. Adams – Chair

  • Jack D. Penney
  • Leslie Warren

  • Cassie Penney

  • Calvin Efford

  • Alonzo Holloway

  • Maxwell Gill

Before August 1977, Leslie Warren and Cassie Penney resigned.

On Aug 23, 1977, Keith Garrett and Gordon Ford were elected at a public meeting chaired by MHA Tom Lush.

On March 7, 1978, Keith Garrett submitted his letter of resignation due to transfer for work.

On Mar 28, 1978, Jack D. Penney submitted his letter of resignation.